RUB
Products catalog : Rybtehcentr, OAO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Rybtehcentr, OAO
+7 (4012) 68-78-62

Products catalog

Universal dispenser IDA
Custom order 
Products: Universal dispenser IDA buy price from the manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad General description of the equipment: Universal dispenser for filling aluminum, tin and glass jars with semi - liquid and pasty products of various types Specifications: Productivity, cans / min 100 -...
Group: Equipment for production of canning
Laying machines INA
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Price to buy laying machines INA from the manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: for dosing and placing in cylindrical cans of fish of various types, cut into a carcass, uncut fish of small species, cut squid, meat of animals and poultry, seaweed. Performance: Laying...
Group: Equipment for production of canning
Machine for cutting small fish IRS
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Machine for cutting small fish IRS buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Basic working principle: The machine is designed for cutting fish with a length of 140 . . . 300 mm (capelin, herring, sardine, sardinella, herring, mackerel, horse mackerel, Atlantic cod, hake,...
Group: Machines fish-cleaning
Small-sized blancher ITA210
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Small - sized blancher ITA210 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: for blanching the product placed in cans No. 2, 3, 6, 8 Specifications: Productivity for cans No. 2, 3 (No. 6, 8), pcs / min 60 (40) Const. power, kW 3.7 Processing time, min 30 . . ....
Group: Blanching tools
Can washing machine IMA120
Custom order 
Products: Machine for washing cans IMA120 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: Machine for washing filled cans No. 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 21, 38, 60 after seaming or sterilization. The machine performs the following technological operations: feeding cans to the washing...
Group: Equipment washing for food industry
Stuffing machine ITL218
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Stuffing machine ITL218 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Number of attendants: 1 person. Basic principle of operation: The machine is designed for dosing the minced meat mixture, molding meatballs / cutlets / meatballs from it and filling them (7 pieces each)...
Group: Automatic Dosing-Filling equipment
Washing machine for fish and seafood H2-IMG
In stock 
Products: Machine for washing fish and seafood H2 - IMG price to buy from the manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: A mechanized continuous - action machine designed for washing fish, berries, mushrooms and vegetables (up to 400 mm long) Specifications: Productivity, kg / h...
Group: Equipment washing for food industry
Defroster universal ITA1000
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Defroster universal ITA1000 buy price from the manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: universal mechanized continuous defroster for defrosting fish and meat in blocks with dimensions 600 (800) x250 (500) x60 (100) mm and weighing up to 12 kg Specifications: Productivity, kg...
Group: Ffish-processinged equipment
Accumulator table MRP-09
Custom order 
Products: Table - accumulator MRP - 09 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: for the reception and accumulation of cans and cans and individual delivery for subsequent technological operations Specifications: Installed power, kW 0.55 Working blade width, mm 540 Table...
Group: Equipment for defrosting, defroster
Scraper conveyor MRP
Custom order, 45 days 
Price:
1000 RUB
Products: Scraper conveyor MRP buy price from the manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: for transportation of uncut fish of various types, as well as fish, cut into carcasses or fillets Specifications: Installed power, kW 0.55 Working blade width, mm 540 Working blade speed, m / s...
Group: Conveyers
Washing device IMA204
Custom order 
Products: Washing device IMA204 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Purpose: Device for washing or defrosting fish, meat, mushrooms, vegetables. Serves as an accumulator and ensures a uniform supply of raw materials for further processing Production: Russia Manufacturing...
Group: Equipment washing for food industry
Fish processing machines
Custom order 
Products: Fish processing machines buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Specifications: Productivity: 250 fish / min Power (kW): 0.5 Water consumption, m3 / h, no more than 6 Dimensions, mm 1000x840x1600 Weight, kg 470 Purpose: for cutting into carcasses of spindle - shaped...
Group: Machines fish-cleaning
Vertical autoclave with control unit ITA602
Custom order, 90 days 
Products: Vertical autoclave with control unit ITA602 buy price from manufacturer's plant in Russia, Kaliningrad Specifications: Performance (with a capacity autoclave 262 cans No. 8), tubes / shift 1.22 Useful volume, l 250 Sterilization temperature, ºС 120 Working pressure, MPa (kgf /...
Group: Equipment for production of canning
Sorting machine universal Н2-ИХ2-Р
Custom order 
It is intended for sorting by size fractions of torpedo - shaped and spindle - shaped fish species (mackerel, horse mackerel, sardine, sardinella, sardinops, ice, capelin, cod, etc. ). It can be used for sorting vegetables. For use in onshore fish processing plants and fishing vessels. Dimensions: (
Group: Sorting machines
Skinning machine H2-IRA329
In stock 
 Designed for skinning fish and squid fillets. Includes a knife shaft and a cleaning shaft. The working fixed knife is adjusted to the thickness of the skin to be removed.   Productivity, pcs / min 4 - 16 Types of processed fish: mackerel, herring, squid and others - 300 mm in width and...
Group: Skinners
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Rybtehcentr, OAO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Рыбтехцентр, ОАО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Рыбтехцентр, ОАО
+7 (4012) 68-78-62

Каталог товаров

Машина для разделки мелких рыб ИРС
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Машина для разделки мелких рыб ИРС цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Основной принцип работы: Машина предназначена для разделки рыбы длиной 140…300 мм (мойва, салака, сардина, сардинелла, сельдь, скумбрия, ставрида, тресочка атлантическая, хек, сиговые, карповые и...
Группа: Машины рыборазделочные
Бланширователь малогабаритный ИТА210
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Бланширователь малогабаритный ИТА210 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: для бланширования продукта, уложенного в банки №№ 2, 3, 6, 8 Технические характеристики: Производительность для банок№№ 2, 3 (№№ 6, 8), шт/мин 60 (40) Уст. мощность, кВт...
Группа: Бланширователи
Машина для мойки банок ИМА120
Под заказ 
Продукция: Машина для мойки банок ИМА120 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: Машина для мойки наполненных банок № 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 21, 38, 60 после закатки или стерилизации. Машина выполняет следующие технологические операции: подача банок в зону мойки;...
Группа: Оборудование моечное пищевое
Машина фаршенаполнительная ИТЛ218
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Машина фаршенаполнительная ИТЛ218 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Количество обслуживающего персонала: 1 человек. Основной принцип работы: Машина предназначена для дозирования фаршевой смеси, формования из нее тефтелей/котлет/фрикаделек и наполнения ими( по 7...
Группа: Автоматы дозировочно-наполнительные
Машина для мойки рыбы и морепродуктов Н2-ИМГ
В наличии 
Продукция: Машина для мойки рыбы и морепродуктов Н2 - ИМГ цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: Механизированная машина непрерывного действия предназначена для мойки рыбы, ягод, грибов и овощей (длиной до 400 мм) Технические характеристики: Производительность,...
Группа: Оборудование моечное пищевое
Дефростер универсальный ИТА1000
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Дефростер универсальный ИТА1000 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: универсальный механизированный дефростер непрерывного действия для размораживания рыбы и мяса блоками с размерами 600(800)х250(500)х60(100) мм и массой до 12 кг Технические...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки рыбы
Стол-накопитель МРП-09
Под заказ 
Продукция: Стол - накопитель МРП - 09 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: для приема и накопления консервных и пресервных банок и поштучной выдачи на последующие технологические операции Технические характеристики: Установленная мощность, кВт 0,55 Ширина...
Группа: Оборудование для разморозки, дефростеры
Универсальный дозатор ИДА520
Под заказ 
Продукция: Универсальный дозатор ИДА цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Общее описание оборудования: Универсальный дозатор для наполнения алюминиевых, жестяных и стеклянных банок полужидкими и пастообразными продуктами различных видов Технические характеристики: Производитель
Группа: Оборудование для консервного производства
Конвейер скребковый МРП
Под заказ, 45 дней 
Цена:
1000 руб
Продукция: Конвейер скребковый МРП цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: для транспортирования неразделанной рыбы различных видов, а также рыбы, разделанной на тушку или филе Технические характеристики: Установленная мощность, кВт 0,55 Ширина рабочего полотна,...
Группа: Транспортеры
Устройство для мойки ИМА204
Под заказ 
Продукция: Устройство для мойки ИМА204 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: Устройство для мойки либо размораживания рыбы, мяса, грибов, овощей. Служит накопителем и обеспечивает равномерную подачу сырья на дальнейшую обработку Производство: Россия Компания...
Группа: Оборудование моечное пищевое
Машины рыборазделочные
Под заказ 
Продукция: Машины рыборазделочные цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Технические характеристики: Производительность: 250 рыб/мин Мощность, кВт: 0,5 Расход воды, м3/ч, не более 6 Габариты, мм 1000х840х1600 Масса, кг 470 Предназначение: для разделки на тушку веретенообразных...
Группа: Машины рыборазделочные
Машина укладочная  ИНА125, ИНА130
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Машины укладочные ИНА цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Предназначение: для дозирования и укладки в цилиндрические банки рыбы различных видов, разделанной на тушку, неразделанной рыбы мелких видов, кальмара разделанного, мяса животных и птицы, морской...
Группа: Оборудование для консервного производства
Автоклав вертикальный с установкой управляющей ИТА602
Под заказ, 90 дней 
Продукция: Автоклав вертикальный с установкой управляющей ИТА602 цена купить от завода производителя в России, Калининград Технические характеристики: Производительность (при вместимости автоклава 262 банки №8), туб/смену 1,22 Полезный объем, л 250 Температура стерилизации,...
Группа: Оборудование для консервного производства
Машина сортировочная универсальная Н2-ИХ2-Р
Под заказ 
Предназначена для сортирования по размерным фракциям торпедовидных и веретенообразных видов рыб (скумбрии, ставриды, сардины, сардинеллы, сардинопса, ледяной, мойвы, сайки и др). Может применяться при сортировке овощей. Для использования на береговых рыбообрабатывающих предприятиях и...
Группа: Сортировочная техника
Машина шкуросъемная Н2-ИРА329
В наличии 
 Предназначена для снятия кожи с филе рыб и кальмара. Имеется в составе ножевой вал и вал очистки. Рабочий неподвижный нож регулируется на толщину удаляемой шкуры.   Производительность, шт/мин 4 - 16 Виды обрабатываемых рыб: скумбрия, сельдь, кальмар и другие размером - 300 мм по ширине и...
Группа: Шкуросъемные машины для рыбы
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Рыбтехцентр, ОАО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги